8340 Mission Rd, Ste 240, Prairie Village, KS 66206

Reviews

  • review rating 5  Worked with Justin Rabin at Fountain Mortgage and he was amazingly communicative. He was very responsive to questions. The overall experience was spectacular. Would definitely recommend Fountain Mortgage and Justin Rabin to friends, family and colleagues.

    thumb sandy lighterman
    9/04/2018

    review rating 5  When it comes to top-notch service and delivering on her word, it really doesn't get any better than Katie Grimes. I've never met anyone in any business who actually follows through with what they say they'll do and then delivers beyond those expectations more than Katie. I would highly recommend her and Fountain Mortgage to anyone looking to buy a home. This was our first home and Katie made sure everything went smoothly while educating us from Point A to Point Z, was always in contact along the way, and even impressed our real estate agent and friends with her knowledge and ability to get things done. Thank you so much to Katie and the entire Fountain Mortgage team!

    thumb Steve Sutlick
    7/29/2018

    review rating 5  As a Realtor, Fountain Mortgage was fantastic to work with. Justin kept everyone informed at every step of the way, which made way for an incredibly smooth transaction. He provided clear explanations for what needed to be done by whom, which elevated the confidence of my first-time buyers. He was very attentive to our transaction, of which my client even stated "I know they have a lot of other clients, but it really feels like we are his only clients. That's how much care he shows about our purchase." Even when a snafu came up at the very end, Justin's confidence and clear communication about the situation allowed all parties to still reach the closing table knowing that things were being taken care of. I think we can all strive for that level of service, and I would most definitely welcome working with them again.

    thumb Faye
    6/19/2018

    review rating 5  I had an amazing experience with this company and Katie Grimes and Katie Bond from the first conversation to the last. I always had someone available to answer any questions for me and lead me on a clear path of what I was supposed to do next. I am a first time buyer and was nervous and overwhelmed. After my first phone call I felt better knowing I would be taken care of, and it was smooth from start to finish. A+++++

    thumb Stephanie Finkelstein
    6/14/2018

    review rating 5  Excellent service! Katie Grimes and Katie Bond were excellent to work with on our mortgage. They made the process very easy and quickly answered all of our questions. I would highly recommend Fountain Mortgage.

    thumb Kristie Zager
    6/05/2018

    review rating 5  Matt Meeds was fantastic to work with! From the first conversation, it was easy figure out--he must have many years of mortgage experience. The process was easy/breezy--just like he said it would be. I highly recommend him.

    thumb Hayley Wildy
    6/05/2018
  • review rating 5  Suzanne was fantastic! She made buying our first home (a gorgeous KC Loft) easy and guided us all along the way. Thanks Fountain Mortgage and Suzanne for the great rate as well!

    thumb Brian
    5/03/2018

    review rating 5  This was a frustrating experience, but Fountain made the process so amazing and smooth. Brandi was so great and worked so hard to make sure everything was great. I travel all the time so it was hard for me to get everything to her but she made sure to work with me and help me to get everything. I can say this was by far the best experience in buying a house. I would definitely use them again!

    thumb Stephanie Nichols
    5/02/2018

    review rating 5  Our experience with Matt and his team were great! We have had numerous mortgages over the year and this was by far the best customer service we have ever had. Matt was with us all the way including handling last minute questions on early weekend mornings.

    thumb Bryan Kidney
    4/13/2018

    review rating 5  Great attention to detail. Structured setting of expectations through great communication is about all you can ask for. We got the best possible rate given credit rating and oh by the way...everyone was nice and easy to work with. Fountain Mortgage will be #1 in KC in due time.

    thumb Terry Pierce
    4/11/2018

    review rating 5  We had a great experience. They were always available! If I had any questions, I would just send a text and get a super quick response. Since this was our first home buying experience, we had a lot of questions! Very friendly and personable!

    thumb Dayly Ginnings
    4/04/2018

    review rating 5  Mike and his team did an excellent job helping my wife and I with our mortgage on our first home. They were very transparent and he made sure we knew all the details for our mortgage, without pressuring us into anything. I would definitely recommend them for anyone looking to buy a home in the KC area!

    thumb Samuel Whitt
    4/03/2018
  • review rating 5  I couldn't have asked for a better service. Justin was my loan officer and he was sincere and understanding when it came to answering any and all of my questions about the loan. The interest rate was also competitive, half a percent less than any other local lender in my area. I'm glad I looked out of state and found Fountain Mortgage. Thanx Justin!

    thumb Cesar M
    3/23/2018

    review rating 5  Absoutly wonderful experience! Kept us informed every step of the way. Highly recommend!

    thumb Ashley Isaacson
    3/13/2018

    review rating 5  If I could give 10 stars out of 5 I would! Suzanne was the best mortgage lender we could have ever picked. Not only did she make the entire process very easy to understand but she took a personal interest in making sure everything got done correctly and efficiently. I knew nothing about mortgages and she made everything so clear and she was up front about any and all fees and the fees were more than fair. Then, in addition to all her hard work on the mortgage, when issues came up with the listing regarding a tax abatement issue she took it upon herself to clear the issue up. I don't think any other mortgage lender would do that. She was all about personal care and made sure the entire process was easy for us from beginning to end. If/when I need to move I will be going back to her without a doubt and I will be sending all my friends and family to her. You should see her too!

    thumb Reed Miller
    3/10/2018

    review rating 5  We worked with Justin Rabin a few years ago for our initial home purchase. In the beginning of this process I was apprehensive because we live in Maryland and Justin is in Kansas. My apprehensions were quickly deminished. Justin is very hands on and efficient. When it was time to refi we didn't consider anyone else to work with. Justin is wonderful. He took the time to listen to our individual needs and goals with the refi to bring us to the most appropriate program. I will not consider another person to work with in the future. Justin is it for us. He is just that good!

    thumb Y Bailey
    3/09/2018

    review rating 5  Very professional, courteous and responsive. They keep you informed every step and I love the fact that it's a one stop shop.... Loan and underwriting in one place. Communication is outstanding. Katie is the best...... Give them a call, you will be pleased beyond belief. Thank you for making our home buying experience simple. Martin and Diane

    thumb Diane Glaze
    1/30/2018

    review rating 5  It was a pleasure working with Suzzane Parker. The professionalism and knowledge of the industry was impressive and truly appreciated! Always responsive to my phone calls, even during the weekends, always made sure I was aware of every important detail of the loan.. Overall, it was the great experience!

    thumb Dmitriy Nadtochiy
    1/30/2018
  • review rating 5  Justin and Kellie were great! This is the second mortgage that I’ve trusted Justin with and he didn’t disappoint. I would highly recommend Fountain Mortgage for you home financing needs.

    thumb Chris Maestas
    1/26/2018

    review rating 5  We purchased our home with Fountain Mortgage in 2016 and refinanced it in 2017. Both transactions were flawless and they clearly had our best interests in mind. We are very happy with our home, our payment, and the cool people at FM. Thank you Matt Cochran!

    thumb Sven Ohlund
    1/19/2018

    review rating 5  We worked with Justin Rabin a few years ago for our initial home purchase. In the beginning of this process I was apprehensive because we live in Maryland and Justin is in Kansas. My apprehensions were quickly deminished. Justin is very hands on and efficient. When it was time to refi we didn't consider anyone else to work with. Justin is wonderful. He took the time to listen to our individual needs and goals with the refi to bring us to the most appropriate program. I will not consider another person to work with in the future. Justin is it for us. He is just that good!

    thumb Y Bailey
    3/09/2018

    review rating 5  Very professional, courteous and responsive. They keep you informed every step and I love the fact that it's a one stop shop.... Loan and underwriting in one place. Communication is outstanding. Katie is the best...... Give them a call, you will be pleased beyond belief. Thank you for making our home buying experience simple. Martin and Diane

    thumb Diane Glaze
    1/30/2018

    review rating 5  It was a pleasure working with Suzzane Parker. The professionalism and knowledge of the industry was impressive and truly appreciated! Always responsive to my phone calls, even during the weekends, always made sure I was aware of every important detail of the loan.. Overall, it was the great experience!

    thumb Dmitriy Nadtochiy
    1/30/2018